Young Masters Little Wisdom®: Secrets Of The Heart


Product Overview:

Music for Young Masters (Music CD)

Ages: 3 – 6 yrs.

Bunny Hull and Friends provide a musical journey that introduces children to the treasures that lie within all people. Songs include, “Little Act Of Kindness”, “Circle of Love”, “Hitch Your Wagon To A Star”, and “Born To Fly”, written with “The Color Purple’s” composer Brenda Russell. This insightful collection of songs, peppered with world rhythms, was born to be a children’s classic. By Dream A World®

Categories: ,


Parent's Choice RecommendedWinner! 2008 Parents’ Choice Recommended Award

Click on this link for a review by Dr. Flora Joy for Parents’ Choice, Professor Emeritus, Eastern Tennessee State University “Never forget who you are, Young Masters… You hold the secrets… Only you can discover them!”   Song List:

1. Secrets Opening

2. Itsy Bitsy Spider

3. Hitch Your Wagon To A Star

4. Heart Of A Lion

5. Little Acts Of Kindness

6. When You Believe

7. The Good You Do Lives On

8. The Hero In You

9. Beautiful Day

10. A Friend

11. Joy

12. Circle Of Love

13. We Are One

14. I Am Blessed

15. Born To Fly

16. Secrets Of The Heart

17. Child Of The Unive

Download lyrics for the CD by clicking here!  SOTH_Lyrics Visit iTunes by going to this link. Young Masters Little Wisdom: Secrets Of The Heart

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *